Our Team

OUR TEAM FROM SEPTEMBER 2022: 

Interim Headteacher - Mrs Rachael Boiling (headteacher@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Interim Deputy Headteacher - Miss Chloe Tonks (ctonks@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Business Manager - Mrs Jinean Hannaby (jhannaby@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Admin Team - admin@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk.  Mon-Weds - Mrs Hayley Elsmore; Th, Fri Mrs Hollie Porter

SENDCO - Mrs Lucy Stevens (lstevens@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Family and Child Support Worker - Mrs Jacqui Reddan (jreddan@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

ACORNS PRESCHOOL and BEECH CLASS (Reception year)

Early Years Lead Teacher - Miss Lyndsey Hawkins (lhawkins@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk); Acorns Supervisor Mrs Debbie Watkins (dwatkins@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk). 

Learning Support Acorns - Mrs Nicky Bevan (mornings) and Miss Tania Hart (afternoons).   Additional supply cover Miss Chelsee Hughes, Mrs Duan Shellam.

Learning Support Beech Class - Mrs Nicky Lanfear, Miss Chelsee Hughes (Mon & Wed afternoon). 

 

ELM CLASS - Year 1:

Class Teacher - Miss Georgia Davies (gdavies@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Learning Support - Mrs Mel Weaver M-Th, Miss Chelsee Hughes Fri. 

 

CLASS MAPLE - Year 2:

Class Teachers - Mon, Tues & alternate Weds - Mrs Gemma Hodgson (ghodgson@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk); alternate Weds, Thur, Fri - Mrs Laura Calcutt (lcalcutt@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk).  Learning Support (mornings) - Miss Katie Griffiths

 

LARCH CLASS - Year 3:

Class Teacher - Miss Katie Williams (kwilliams@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk). 

Learning Support - Miss Chelsee Hughes am; Miss Kellie Wales pm. 

 

CHESTNUT CLASS - Year 4:

Class Teachers - Mon-Wed Mrs Chris Nayager (cnayager@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk), Thur, Fri - Mrs Kate McIntyre (kmcintyre@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk). 

Higher Level Teaching Assistant -  Mon, Thur, Fri - Miss Leah Price; Learning Support (mornings) - Miss Tania Hart.

 

PINE CLASS - Year 5:

Class Teacher - Miss Chloe Tonks (ctonks@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Classroom learning support (mornings) - Miss Kellie Wales.  

 

OAK CLASS - Year 6:

Class Teacher - Mrs Gemma Scott (gscott@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Learning Support - Mrs Liz Mizen. 

 

PPA cover - Mrs Lucy Stevens / Mrs Kate McIntyre / Miss Leah Price.

Library and African Drumming - Miss Angela Gardner

Forest Schools - Miss Lyndsey Hawkins 

 

Buddies Before- and After-School club: Miss Katie Griffiths, Miss Chelsee Hughes, Mrs Jacqui Reddan. email:  buddies@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk. 

Kitchen staff:  Mrs Claire McKenzie, Miss Jo Boseley

Mid-Day Supervisors -  Mrs Jane Eames, Mrs Angela Gardner, Miss Katie Griffiths, Miss Chelsee Hughes, Mrs Charlene Lewis, Mrs Wongduan Shellam.