Our Team

OUR TEAM: 

Headteacher - Mrs Sally Hunt (headteacher@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Rachael Boiling (rboiling@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Business Manager - Mrs Kathryn Goldthorpe (kgoldthorpe@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Office Administrator - Mrs Jill McParland (office@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Finance/office Administrator - Mrs Hayley Elsmore (admin@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

SENDCO - Mrs Lucy Stevens (lstevens@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Family and Child Support Worker - Mrs Jacqui Reddan (jreddan@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

BEECH CLASS - Reception:

Class Teacher - Miss Sophie Page (spage@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk);

Learning Support - Mrs Nicky Lanfear, Mrs Mel Weaver (M and Tu afternoon). 

 

ELM CLASS - Year 1:

Class Teacher - Miss Lyndsey Hawkins (lhawkins@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk);

Learning Support - Mrs Mel Weaver, Mrs Jude Read (SEND)

 

CLASS MAPLE - Year 2:

Class Teachers - M, Tu, alternate W - Mrs Gemma Hodgson (ghodgson@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

                           Alternate W, Th, F - Mrs Laura Calcutt (lcalcutt@berryhill.gloucs,sch.uk)

Learning Support - Mrs Denise James

 

LARCH CLASS - Year 3:

Class Teacher - Mr Jon Marsh

Volunteer Learning Support - Miss Kellie Wales

 

CHESTNUT CLASS - Year 4:

Class Teacher - Mrs Rachael Boiling (rboiling@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mrs Carole Matthews, Miss Leah Price

Learning Support - Mrs Janet Fenton, Miss Tania Hart (SEND)  

 

PINE CLASS - Year 5:

Class Teacher - Miss Chloe Tonks

 

OAK CLASS - Year 6:

Class Teacher - Miss Gemma Scott

Learning Support - Mrs Liz Mizen  

 

Teacher covering PPA time - Mrs Glenys Walker / Mrs Lucy Stevens

Library, African Drumming and Forest Schools - Miss Angela Gardner

 

Buddies before- and after-school club: 

Supervisors:  Mrs Jacqui Reddan (M-W) and Miss Katie Griffiths (Th, F)

Assistants:  Miss Katie Griffiths (M-W) and Miss Chelsee Hughes (Th, F)

 

Kitchen Supervisor - Mrs Claire McKenzie

Kitchen Assistant - Mrs Kate Griffiths

Mid-Day Supervisors - Mrs Helen Byett, Mrs Jane Eames, Mrs Angela Gardner, 

Miss Chelsee Hughes, Mrs Jo Boseley, Mrs Jineen Hannaby. 

Cleaners - Mrs Janet Brooksbank; Mrs Jane Eames, Mrs Tracie Powell.

Crossing Patrol - Mrs Sandra Powell