Our Team

OUR TEAM: 

Headteacher - Mrs Sally Hunt (headteacher@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Rachael Boiling (rboiling@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Business Manager - Mrs Kathryn Goldthorpe (kgoldthorpe@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Office Administrator - admin@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk.  Mon to Weds - Mrs Hayley Elsmore (helsmore@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk); Thur & Fri - Mrs Jinean Hannaby (jhannaby@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk).

SENDCO - Mrs Lucy Stevens (lstevens@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Family and Child Support Worker - Mrs Jacqui Reddan (jreddan@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

 

ACORNS PRESCHOOL and BEECH CLASS (Reception year)

Early Years Lead Teacher - Mrs Natalie Williams (nwilliams@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Friday teacher - Mrs Glenys Walker (gwalker@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Learning Support Acorns - Mrs Nicky Bevan (mornings) and Miss Tania Hart (afternoons). 

Learning Support Beech Class - Mrs Nicky Lanfear, Mrs Jinean Hannaby (M and Tu afternoon). 

 

ELM CLASS - Year 1:

Class Teacher - Miss Lyndsey Hawkins (lhawkins@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Learning Support - Mrs Mel Weaver

 

CLASS MAPLE - Year 2:

Class Teachers - Mon - Thurs Mrs Kate McIntyre (kmcintyre@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk); Fri Mrs Chris Nayager (cnayager@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk).

Learning Support (mornings) - Miss Katie Griffiths

 

LARCH CLASS - Year 3:

Class Teacher - Mr Jon Marsh

Learning Support - Mrs Judith Read, Miss Kellie Wales. 

 

CHESTNUT CLASS - Year 4:

Class Teacher - Mrs Rachael Boiling (rboiling@berryhill.gloucs.sch.uk)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant -  Miss Leah Price; Learning Support (mornings) - Miss Tania Hart.

 

PINE CLASS - Year 5:

Class Teacher - Miss Chloe Tonks

Classroom learning support (mornings) - Miss Chelsee Hughes. 

 

OAK CLASS - Year 6:

Class Teacher - Miss Gemma Scott; Mr Tim Penny.               

Learning Support - Mrs Liz Mizen. 

 

PPA cover - Mrs Glenys Walker / Mrs Lucy Stevens / Miss Leah Price.

Library and African Drumming - Miss Angela Gardner

 

Buddies before- and after-school club: 

Supervisors:  Mrs Jacqui Reddan (M-W) and Miss Katie Griffiths (Th, F).

Assistants:  Miss Katie Griffiths (M-W) and Miss Chelsee Hughes (Th, F).

 

Kitchen Supervisor - Mrs Claire McKenzie

Kitchen Assistant - Mrs Jo Boseley

Mid-Day Supervisors -  Mrs Jane Eames, Mrs Angela Gardner, Miss Katie Griffiths, Miss Chelsee Hughes, Mrs Charlene Lewis, Mrs Wongduan Shellam.

Cleaning Team - Mrs Jane Eames, Drop-the-Mop.

Crossing Patrol - Mrs Sandra Powell